loader image

Test Lösungen für Simulink Modelle und Seriencode

Challenges of Virtual Validation for ADAS/AD

How can I create the needed millions of scenarios?

How can I avoid the test explosion problem?

How can I find out if my tests are passed or failed?

From Norddeutschland to the World

Intelligente und automatisierte Test Lösungen

Die Zukunft der Mobilität wird maßgeblich durch Software gestaltet. Software, welche mehr und mehr sicherheitskritische Funktionen übernimmt. BTC Embedded Systems entwickelt automatisierte und intelligente Test Lösungen, welche unseren Kunden weltweit dabei helfen, eine hohe Software Qualität im Einklang mit dem ISO 26262 Standard zu erreichen.

BTC Embedded Systems

Produkte

Test Lösungen für Simulink Modelle und Seriencode

Intelligente, automatisierte und ISO 26262 zertifizierte Test Lösungen für Simulink, TargetLink, Embedded Coder und Handcode

Herausforderungen für die virtuelle Validierung von ADAS/AD Systemen

Welche Strategien benötigen wir für eine vollständige Validieren von ADAS/AD Systemen auf SAE Level 3-5?

BTC EMBEDDED SYSTEMS

Über uns

BTC Embedded Systems wurde 1999 in Oldenburg gegründet. Wir starteten mit einem ambitionierten Ziel: Komplexe und leistungsfähige mathematische Verifikations- und Test-Methoden, welche bis dahin vor allem der akademischen Welt vorbehalten waren, für echte Software Serienprojekte im Embedded Bereich nutzbar zu machen.

Heute haben wir eine globale Präsenz mit über 180 Mitarbeitern. Unsere ISO 26262 zertifizierten Werkzeuge werden weltweit von Automobilherstellern und Zulieferern für den automatisierten Test eingebetteter Software eingesetzt.

Management Team

Mit einem starken technischen Background in den Bereichen Informatik und Ingenieurwesen, ist unser Management Team fokussiert darauf, mit einem kontinuierlichen Innovationsprozess die Qualität und Effizienz im Bereich „Embedded Software Development“ signifikant zu verbessern.

Forschung

Wir glauben, dass Forschung und Innovation ein Schlüsselfaktor für den Erfolg im sich ständig wandelnden Embedded Software Bereich ist. Daher investieren wir regelmäßig in verschiedene Forschungsprojekte und Partnerschaften

Partner

In einer Welt mit agilen Prozessen und steigender Software Komplexität ist die effiziente Integration der Software Tools ein wichtiger Schlüssel zum Projekterfolg. Genau diesen Schlüssel liefert Ihnen BTC Embedded Systems, dank langjähriger Partnerschaften mit Firmen wie dSPACE, IBM oder Siemens.

International

BTC Weltweit

BTC Embedded Systems ist aktuell an den Standorten Oldenburg, Berlin, Tokyo, Nagoya, Shanghai, Detroit, Paris und Timisoara präsent und ist Teil der “BTC Group”, geführt von der BTC Business Technology Consulting AG.

Einige unserer Kunden

Referenzen

BTC EMBEDDED SYSTEMS BLOG

Unser Blog

Unser Blog mit Artikeln rund um die Themen Embedded Software Entwicklung, Model-based Design, Serien-Code Generierung, ISO 26262, Continuous Integration und mehr.

PRODUCT VIDEOS

Videos

Entdecken Sie die wichtigsten Features unserer Tools in diesen kurzen Demo Videos.

Evaluierungs Lizenz

Sie möchten unsere Tools in Ihrer Entwicklungsumgebung testen? Gerne stellen wir Ihnen eine kostenfreie Evaluierungslizenz zur Verfügung., inkl. Kick-Off Trainings-Workshop und Support durch unser Team.

Buchen Sie ein Meeting mit unserem Engineering Team

Sie haben Fragen oder Interesse an einer persönlichen Tool Demo? Nutzen Sie unten stehenden Link, um ein unverbindliches Meeting mit unserem Engineering Team zu buchen. 

Evaluierungs Lizenz

Sie möchten unsere Tools in Ihrer Entwicklungsumgebung testen? Gerne stellen wir Ihnen eine kostenfreie Evaluierungslizenz zur Verfügung., inkl. Kick-Off Trainings-Workshop und Support durch unser Team.

Buchen Sie ein Meeting mit unserem Engineering Team

Sie haben Fragen oder Interesse an einer persönlichen Tool Demo? Nutzen Sie unten stehenden Link, um ein unverbindliches Meeting mit unserem Engineering Team zu buchen. 

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an!

Für den Newsletterversand wird Ihre Email Adresse wird vom DSGVO zertifizierten Dienstleister Newsletter2Go verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Support & Kontakt

Finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner. Weltweit!

loader image

Test Solutions for Simulink Models & Production Code

Challenges of Virtual Validation for ADAS/AD

How can I create the needed millions of scenarios?

How can I avoid the test explosion problem?

How can I find out if my tests are passed or failed?

From Northern Germany to the World

Intelligent and automated test solutions

The future of mobility is driven by software. Software, which is more and more taking over responsibility for safety critical functionality. Based on unique core technologies we provide automated and intelligent test solutions which enable our customers to deal with the growing software complexity and achieve high software quality in compliance with the ISO 26262 standard.

BTC Embedded Systems

Products

Test solutions for Simulink Models and Production Code

Intelligent, automated and ISO 26262 certified test solutions for Simulink, TargetLink, Embedded Coder and handwritten production code.

Challenges of Virtual Validation for ADAS/AD Applications

Which ingredients do we need in order to perform a complete virtual validation of ADAS/AD functions on SAE Level 3-5 ?

BTC EMBEDDED SYSTEMS

About us

BTC Embedded Systems was founded in Oldenburg/Germany in 1999. We started with an ambitious goal: To take complex and powerful mathematical verification and test methods out of their academic hiding place, and make them available for real-life model-based software development projects.
Today, we have a global presence with over 180 employees and our ISO 26262 certified products are used by car makers and suppliers world-wide for the automated test and verification of safety critical embedded software.

Management Team

With a strong technical background in engineering and computer science, our management team is passionate about driving a continuous innovation process to create products that have a disruptive impact on the quality and efficiency of embedded software development.

Research

We believe that continuous effort in research and innovation is a key factor for success in the quickly changing embedded world. Therefore, BTC Embedded Systems was and continues to be active in different research projects and partnerships.

Partners

In a world of growing software complexity and agile processes, an efficient integration between tools is key to success. And this is exactly the benefit our long-standing partnerships with companies such as dSPACE, IBM or Siemens provide for our customers.

About us

BTC Worldwide

Currently BTC Embedded Systems AG has locations in Oldenburg, Berlin, Tokyo, Nagoya, Shanghai, Detroit, Paris, and Timisoara, and is part of the “BTC Group” led by the BTC Business Technology Consulting AG.

MEET SOME OF OUR CUSTOMERS

References

BTC EMBEDDED SYSTEMS BLOG

From our Blog

Sharing insights on embedded software development, model-based design, automatic code generation and ISO 26262 compliant testing.

PRODUCT VIDEOS

Videos

Discover some of the main features of our products in these short videos.

Request an Evaluation License

If you would like to try out our tools, we will gladly provide an evaluation license free of chargeEvaluations include a free launch workshop and also provide an opportunity for you to meet one-on-one with our support and engineering teams.

Schedule a Meeting with our Engineering Team

Do you have any questions or want to see our tools in action? If so, please use the link below to schedule a meeting, where a member of our engineering team will be happy to show you the features and use cases and directly answer any questions you might have.

Request an Evaluation License​

If you would like to try out our tools, we will gladly provide an evaluation license free of chargeEvaluations include a free launch workshop and also provide an opportunity for you to meet one-on-one with our support and engineering teams.

Schedule a Meeting with our Engineering Team

Do you have any questions or want to see our tools in action? If so, please use the link below to schedule a meeting, where a member of our engineering team will be happy to show you the features and use cases and directly answer any questions you might have.

Events

Join upcoming Webinar

Join our newsletter

Your email address will be submitted to the privacy-certified newsletter software Newsletter2Go for technical distribution. For further information go to our privacy policy.

Support & Contact

Find the right contact person, no matter where you are located!