loader image

Test Solutions for Simulink Models & Production Code

Challenges of Virtual Validation for ADAS/AD

How can I create the needed millions of scenarios?

How can I avoid the test explosion problem?

How can I find out if my tests are passed or failed?

Webinar

Webinar: How to Develop and Test an ISO 26262 Compliant Software Unit in 1 Hour

Markus Gros

Nabile Khoury

May 25th, 10:00 CET (Berlin) / 04:00 EST (Detroit) / 13:30 IST (Bangalore) / 16:00 CST (Beijing)

May 25th, 15:00 CET (Berlin) / 09:00 EST (Detroit) / 18:30 IST (Bangalore) / 21:00 CST (Beijing)

Please join us for this free webinar to discover how to develop and test an ISO 26262 compliant AUTOSAR software unit in 1 hour.

We’ll start from a blank page and demonstrate the following workflow steps based on a concrete example:

  • Write Requirements
  • Create an AUTOSAR software architecture
  • Implement the functionality in a Simulink Model
  • Automatically generate production code
  • Perform a software unit test
  • Ensure tool qualification

For every step, we’ll highlight the relations to the ISO 26262 standard and of course ensure traceability between requirements, implementation and tests.

Markus Gros

Berlin, Germany

Senior Vice President Marketing & Sales

Markus Gros studied Mechatronics at the University of Darmstadt and at the Universidad Politecnica de Catalunya in Barcelona. After his Diploma in 2007, he began working for dSPACE in Paris where he provided support, trainings and consulting to French customers in the Automotive and Aerospace Domain for topics including model-based development, automatic code generation, AUTOSAR and ISO 26262. In 2012, he joined BTC Embedded Systems AG where he is today responsible for global marketing & sales activities. Since the beginning of 2019, he also serves as President of the newly founded daughter company BTC Embedded Systems Inc. in Detroit.

Connect on LinkedIn

Nabile Khoury

Paris, France

Senior Application Engineer

Nabile Khoury studied Electronics and Computer Science at the University “Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers” in Paris. From 2010 to 2016, he worked in automotive companies, mainly in the powertrain department of the French car maker PSA Peugeot Citroën, as software engineer specialized in Model-Based Development involving AUTOSAR and ISO 26262 compliant processes. He then joined BTC Embedded Systems AG where he currently works as a Senior Pilot Engineer in Paris/France.    

Connect on LinkedIn

Join our newsletter

Your email address will be submitted to the privacy-certified newsletter software Newsletter2Go for technical distribution. For further information go to our privacy policy.

Videos

Discover some of the main features of our products in these short videos.