loader image

Test Solutions for Simulink Models & Production Code

Challenges of Virtual Validation for ADAS/AD

How can I create the needed millions of scenarios?

How can I avoid the test explosion problem?

How can I find out if my tests are passed or failed?

Webinar

Webinar: What Every Function Developer and Tester Should Know About AUTOSAR

Markus Gros

Nabile Khoury

October 13th, 10:00 CET (Berlin)/ 4AM EST (Detroit)/ 13:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 16:00 CST (Beijing)

October 13th, 15:00 CET (Berlin)/ 09:00 EST (Detroit)/ 18:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 21:00 CST (Beijing)

Please join us for this free webinar to discover what every function developer and tester should know about AUTOSAR.

The AUTOSAR (Classic) Standard was introduced over a decade ago with the goal to facilitate the management of software architectures for automotive embedded software. The standardized interface concept makes software components more independent from the hardware architecture, and it makes collaboration between companies and the reuse of software across different projects much easier.

But often AUTOSAR is considered to be complex, especially when the relationship between the abstract concepts and their implementation in the production code is not clear.

In this free webinar, we will connect the dots and show you the main elements of an AUTOSAR Software Component from the following perspectives:

  • AUTOSAR Architecture Tool
  • AUTOSAR .ARXML File
  • Simulink Model
  • Production Code
  • Software Unit Test Cases
Webinar

Markus Gros

Berlin, Germany

Senior Vice President Marketing & Sales

Markus Gros studied Mechatronics at the University of Darmstadt and at the Universidad Politecnica de Catalunya in Barcelona. After his Diploma in 2007, he began working for dSPACE in Paris where he provided support, trainings and consulting to French customers in the Automotive and Aerospace Domain for topics including model-based development, automatic code generation, AUTOSAR and ISO 26262. In 2012, he joined BTC Embedded Systems AG where he is today responsible for global marketing & sales activities. Since the beginning of 2019, he also serves as President of the newly founded daughter company BTC Embedded Systems Inc. in Detroit.

Connect on LinkedIn

Nabile Khoury

Paris, France

Senior Application Engineer

Nabile Khoury studied Electronics and Computer Science at the University “Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers” in Paris. From 2010 to 2016, he worked in automotive companies, mainly in the powertrain department of the French car maker PSA Peugeot Citroën, as software engineer specialized in Model-Based Development involving AUTOSAR and ISO 26262 compliant processes. He then joined BTC Embedded Systems AG where he currently works as a Senior Pilot Engineer in Paris/France.    

Connect on LinkedIn

Join our newsletter

Your email address will be submitted to the privacy-certified newsletter software Newsletter2Go for technical distribution. For further information go to our privacy policy.

Videos

Discover some of the main features of our products in these short videos.