loader image

Test Solutions for Simulink Models & Production Code

Challenges of Virtual Validation for ADAS/AD

How can I create the needed millions of scenarios?

How can I avoid the test explosion problem?

How can I find out if my tests are passed or failed?

Webinar

Webinar: New Features in BTC EmbeddedPlatform 2.11

December 9th, 10:00 CET/ 4:00 EST (Detroit)/ 14:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 17:00 CST (Beijing)

December 9th, 15:00 CET/ 9:00 EST (Detroit)/ 19:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 22:00 CST (Beijing)

Please join us for this free webinar to discover the brand new major release BTC EmbeddedPlatform 2.11 (incl. BTC EmbeddedTester 4.11). 

Highlights of this release include:

  • New Dashboards for a better visual summary of the project status
  • A new project type to test Matlab/Simulink models in a faster and more agile way
  • Improved script view for flexible test authoring
  • Improved integration with Siemens Polarion
  • New requirement simulation in BTC EmbeddedSpecifier
  • Support for handwritten AUTOSAR code

Join our newsletter

Your email address will be submitted to the privacy-certified newsletter software Newsletter2Go for technical distribution. For further information go to our privacy policy.

Videos

Discover some of the main features of our products in these short videos.