loader image

Test Lösungen für Simulink Modelle und Seriencode

Virtual Validation for ADAS/AD

How can I create the needed millions of scenarios?

How can I avoid the test explosion problem?

How can I find out if my tests are passed or failed?

Webinar

Webinar: New Features in BTC EmbeddedPlatform 2.11

December 9th, 10:00 CET/ 4:00 EST (Detroit)/ 14:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 17:00 CST (Beijing)

December 9th, 15:00 CET/ 9:00 EST (Detroit)/ 19:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 22:00 CST (Beijing)

Please join us for this free webinar to discover the brand new major release BTC EmbeddedPlatform 2.11 (incl. BTC EmbeddedTester 4.11). 

Highlights of this release include:

  • New Dashboards for a better visual summary of the project status
  • A new project type to test Matlab/Simulink models in a faster and more agile way
  • Improved script view for flexible test authoring
  • Improved integration with Siemens Polarion
  • New requirement simulation in BTC EmbeddedSpecifier
  • Support for handwritten AUTOSAR code

Watch the recording

Reset

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an!

Für den Newsletterversand wird Ihre Email Adresse vom DSGVO zertifizierten Dienstleister Newsletter2Go verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Videos

Discover some of the main features of our products in these short videos.