loader image

Test Lösungen für Simulink Modelle und Seriencode

Challenges of Virtual Validation for ADAS/AD

How can I create the needed millions of scenarios?

How can I avoid the test explosion problem?

How can I find out if my tests are passed or failed?

BTC EMBEDDED systems

Support & Kontakt

Finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner. Weltweit!

Weltweit

Ihre Ansprechpartner für Vertrieb und Support

Europa

Vertrieb

Markus Gros

Senior Vice President Marketing & Sales
Berlin / Germany

+49 30 488 227 61
markus.gros@btc-embedded.com

Support

Carl Bergemann

Director Support
Oldenburg / Germany

+49 441 969 738 50
support@btc-embedded.com

Vertrieb

Markus Gros

Senior Vice President Marketing & Sales
Berlin / Germany

+49 30 488 227 61
markus.gros@btc-embedded.com

Support

Carl Bergemann

Director Support
Oldenburg / Germany

+49 441 969 738 50
support@btc-embedded.com

Nord Amerika

Vertrieb

Jason Tobias

Vice President
Royal Oak / Michigan

+1 248 838 0305
jason.tobias@btc-embedded.com

Support

Nathan Drasovean

Sales & Applications Engineer
Royal Oak / Michigan

+1 248 985 7976
nathan.drasovean@btc-embedded.com

Vertrieb

Jason Tobias

Vice President
Royal Oak / Michigan

+1 248 838 0305
jason.tobias@btc-embedded.com

Support

Nathan Drasovean

Sales & Applications Engineer
Royal Oak / Michigan

+1 248 985 7976
nathan.drasovean@btc-embedded.com

China

Vertrieb

Chunxiao Liu

Director
Shanghai / China

+86 (21) 6989 1361
chunxiao.liu@btc-ag.com.cn

Support

Yan Zhang

Support Engineer
Shanghai / China

+86 (21) 6989 1361
yan.zhang@btc-ag.com.cn

Vertrieb

Chunxiao Liu

Director
Shanghai / China

+86 (21) 6989 1361
chunxiao.liu@btc-ag.com.cn

Support

Yan Zhang

Support Engineer
Shanghai / China

+86 (21) 6989 1361
yan.zhang@btc-ag.com.cn

Japan

Vertrieb

Hirokazu Morooka

Head of Sales
Tokyo / Japan

+81-(0)80-3519-5234
hirokazu.morooka@btcjapan.jp

Support

Masahiro Sakai

Support Engineer
Tokyo / Japan

+81-(0)80-2677-5861
support@btcjapan.jp

Vertrieb

Hirokazu Morooka

Head of Sales
Tokyo / Japan

+81-(0)80-3519-5234
hirokazu.morooka@btcjapan.jp

Support

Masahiro Sakai

Support Engineer
Tokyo / Japan

+81-(0)80-2677-5861
support@btcjapan.jp

Indien

Vertrieb

Wolfgang Meincke

Senior Business Development Manager India
Stuttgart / Germany

+91 80 7127 9847
wolfgang.meincke@btc-embedded.com

Support

Yatish Chitluri

Application Engineer
Oldenburg / Germany

+49 152 2438 0363
support.india@btc-embedded.com

Vertrieb

Wolfgang Meincke

Senior Business Development Manager India
Stuttgart / Germany

+91 80-71279847
wolfgang.meincke@btc-embedded.com

Support

Yatish Chitluri

Application Engineer
Oldenburg / Germany

+49 152 2438 0363
support.india@btc-embedded.com

IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody

Für Support zu unseren Produkten
  • TestConductor Add On
  • Automatic Test Generator Add On
  • Rhapsody Formal Test
können Sie unser Team unter rhap.support@btc-es.de kontaktieren.