loader image

针对Simulink模型和量产代码的测试解决方案

针对 ADAS/AD 虚拟验证的挑战

如何创建所需的数百万个方案?

如何避免测试爆炸问题?

如何确定我的测试是通过还是失败?

Webinar

Webinar – Back-to-Back Test, Migration Test and Regression Test

Wolfgang Meincke

Minerva Vargas

November 16th, 10:00 CET (Berlin) / 04:00 EST (Detroit) / 14:30 IST (Bangalore) / 17:00 CST (Beijing)
November 16th, 16:00 CET (Berlin) / 10:00 EST (Detroit) / 20:30 IST (Bangalore) / 23:00 CST (Beijing)

Back-to-Back Test, Regression Test, and Migration Test!

Join Minerva Vargas and Wolfgang Meincke for a free Webinar to discover answers for the following questions:

  • How are these test methods defined? 
  • How do they differ and and what do they have in common?
  • Which use cases are they suitable for?
  • What is their role in an ISO 26262 compliant process?
  • How can they be automated in a CI pipeline?

In this webinar, we will explain the various use cases using concrete examples, and give an outlook on how to integrate them into everyday project work with little effort.

Watch the recording

Reset

Wolfgang Meincke

Stuttgart, Germany

Senior Application Engineer

Wolfgang Meincke studied Computer Science at the University Ravensburg-Weingarten where he graduated in 2006. He then worked at EWE TEL GmbH where he was responsible for requirements engineering and project management for software development projects as well as agile software development processes. In 2014 he joined BTC as senior pilot engineer to support the customers to integrate the tools into their development processes as well as giving support and training on test methodologies regarding the ISO 26262 standard. One of his main areas of interest is the formalization of safety requirements and their verification based on formal testing and model-checking technologies for unit test, integration test and HIL real-time-testing.

Connect on LinkedIn

Minerva Vargas

Oldenburg, Germany

Product Manager

Minerva studied Industrial Robotics in Mexico. For two years, she worked at Ford Motor Company as a digital innovation engineer. To pursue a master's degree in Information and Automation Engineering she moved to Germany, where she also obtained a doctoral degree in Microsensors and Microsystems from the IMSAS (Institute for Microsensors, -actuators and -systems)department of the from the University of Bremen. She was able to obtain deep insights in research techniques and project organization, besides the technical knowledge. She joined BTC Embedded Systems AG in June of 2022 as a product manager.

Connect on LinkedIn
Events

Join upcoming Webinar

Join our newsletter

Your email address will be submitted to the privacy-certified newsletter software Newsletter2Go for technical distribution. For further information go to our privacy policy.

Videos

Discover some of the main features of our products in these short videos.