loader image

Test Solutions for Simulink Models & Production Code

Challenges of Virtual Validation for ADAS/AD

How can I create the needed millions of scenarios?

How can I avoid the test explosion problem?

How can I find out if my tests are passed or failed?

BTC EMBEDDED systems

支持和联系

Find the right contact person, no matter where you are located!

worldwide

Get in touch with our team!

Europe

Sales

Markus Gros

Senior Vice President Marketing & Sales
Berlin / Germany

+49 30 488 227 61
markus.gros@btc-embedded.com

Technical Support

Carl Bergemann

Director Support
Oldenburg / Germany

+49 441 969 738 50
support@btc-embedded.com

Sales

Markus Gros

Senior Vice President Marketing & Sales
Berlin / Germany

+49 30 488 227 61
markus.gros@btc-embedded.com

Technical Support

Carl Bergemann

Director Support
Oldenburg / Germany

+49 441 969 738 50
support@btc-embedded.com

North America

Sales

Jason Tobias

Vice President
Royal Oak / Michigan

+1 248 838 0305
jason.tobias@btc-embedded.com

Technical Support

Nathan Drasovean

Sales & Applications Engineer
Royal Oak / Michigan

+1 248 985 7976
nathan.drasovean@btc-embedded.com

Sales

Jason Tobias

Vice President
Royal Oak / Michigan

+1 248 838 0305
jason.tobias@btc-embedded.com

Technical Support

Nathan Drasovean

Sales & Applications Engineer
Royal Oak / Michigan

+1 248 985 7976
nathan.drasovean@btc-embedded.com

China

Sales

Chunxiao Liu

Director
Shanghai / China

+86 (21) 6989 1361
chunxiao.liu@btc-ag.com.cn

Technical Support

Yan Zhang

Support Engineer
Shanghai / China

+86 (21) 6989 1361
yan.zhang@btc-ag.com.cn

Sales

Chunxiao Liu

Director
Shanghai / China

+86 (21) 6989 1361
chunxiao.liu@btc-ag.com.cn

Technical Support

Yan Zhang

Support Engineer
Shanghai / China

+86 (21) 6989 1361
yan.zhang@btc-ag.com.cn

Japan

Sales

Hirokazu Morooka

Head of Sales
Tokyo / Japan

+81-(0)80-3519-5234
hirokazu.morooka@btcjapan.jp

Technical Support

Masahiro Sakai

Support Engineer
Tokyo / Japan

+81-(0)80-2677-5861
support@btcjapan.jp

Sales

Hirokazu Morooka

Head of Sales
Tokyo / Japan

+81-(0)80-3519-5234
hirokazu.morooka@btcjapan.jp

Technical Support

Masahiro Sakai

Support Engineer
Tokyo / Japan

+81-(0)80-2677-5861
support@btcjapan.jp

India

Sales

Wolfgang Meincke

Senior Business Development Manager India
Stuttgart / Germany

+91 80 7127 9847
wolfgang.meincke@btc-embedded.com

Technical Support

Yatish Chitluri

Application Engineer
Oldenburg / Germany

+49 152 2438 0363
support.india@btc-embedded.com

Sales

Wolfgang Meincke

Senior Business Development Manager India
Stuttgart / Germany

+91 80-71279847
wolfgang.meincke@btc-embedded.com

Technical Support

Yatish Chitluri

Application Engineer
Oldenburg / Germany

+49 152 2438 0363
support.india@btc-embedded.com

IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody

If you are looking for support related to our products

  • TestConductor Add On
  • Automatic Test Generator Add On
  • Rhapsody Formal Test

 

please contact our team via rhap.support@btc-es.de.