loader image

Test Lösungen für Simulink Modelle und Seriencode

Challenges of Virtual Validation for ADAS/AD

How can I create the needed millions of scenarios?

How can I avoid the test explosion problem?

How can I find out if my tests are passed or failed?

Webinar

Webinar: Efficient Model-based Development of AUTOSAR Software Components (with dSPACE)

Nabile Khoury

June 22nd, 10:00 CET (Berlin) / 04:00 EST (Detroit) / 13:30 IST (Bangalore) / 16:00 CST (Beijing)

June 22nd, 15:00 CET (Berlin) / 09:00 EST (Detroit) / 18:30 IST (Bangalore) / 21:00 CST (Beijing)

Please join us for this free webinar with special guest Sebastian Moors from dSPACE. Nabile Khoury from BTC will talk with him about how to efficiently develop AUTOSAR software in a Model-based Development process.

The AUTOSAR (Classic) Standard was introduced over a decade ago with the goal to facilitate the management of software architectures for automotive embedded software. The standardized interface concept makes software components more independent from the hardware architecture, and it makes collaboration between companies and the reuse of software across different projects much easier.

But often AUTOSAR is considered to be complex, especially when the relationship between the abstract concepts and their implementation in the production code is not clear.

In this free webinar, we will explain the benefits of AUTOSAR and show you the main elements of an AUTOSAR Software Component from the following perspectives:

  • AUTOSAR Architecture Tool
  • AUTOSAR .ARXML File
  • Simulink/TargetLink Model
  • Production Code

Watch the recording

Reset

Nabile Khoury

Paris, France

Senior Application Engineer

Nabile Khoury studied Electronics and Computer Science at the University “Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers” in Paris. From 2010 to 2016, he worked in automotive companies, mainly in the powertrain department of the French car maker PSA Peugeot Citroën, as software engineer specialized in Model-Based Development involving AUTOSAR and ISO 26262 compliant processes. He then joined BTC Embedded Systems AG where he currently works as a Lead Application Engineer - Autonomous Driving in Paris/France.    

Connect on LinkedIn
Events

Join upcoming Webinar

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an!

Für den Newsletterversand wird Ihre Email Adresse vom DSGVO zertifizierten Dienstleister Newsletter2Go verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Videos

Discover some of the main features of our products in these short videos.