loader image

针对Simulink模型和量产代码的测试解决方案

针对 ADAS/AD 虚拟验证的挑战

如何创建所需的数百万个方案?

如何避免测试爆炸问题?

如何确定我的测试是通过还是失败?

Webinar

Webinar: Efficient Model-based Development of AUTOSAR Software Components (with dSPACE)

Nabile Khoury

June 22nd, 10:00 CET (Berlin) / 04:00 EST (Detroit) / 13:30 IST (Bangalore) / 16:00 CST (Beijing)

June 22nd, 15:00 CET (Berlin) / 09:00 EST (Detroit) / 18:30 IST (Bangalore) / 21:00 CST (Beijing)

Please join us for this free webinar with special guest Sebastian Moors from dSPACE. Nabile Khoury from BTC will talk with him about how to efficiently develop AUTOSAR software in a Model-based Development process.

The AUTOSAR (Classic) Standard was introduced over a decade ago with the goal to facilitate the management of software architectures for automotive embedded software. The standardized interface concept makes software components more independent from the hardware architecture, and it makes collaboration between companies and the reuse of software across different projects much easier.

But often AUTOSAR is considered to be complex, especially when the relationship between the abstract concepts and their implementation in the production code is not clear.

In this free webinar, we will explain the benefits of AUTOSAR and show you the main elements of an AUTOSAR Software Component from the following perspectives:

  • AUTOSAR Architecture Tool
  • AUTOSAR .ARXML File
  • Simulink/TargetLink Model
  • Production Code

Watch the recording

Reset

Nabile Khoury

Paris, France

Senior Application Engineer

Nabile Khoury studied Electronics and Computer Science at the University “Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers” in Paris. From 2010 to 2016, he worked in automotive companies, mainly in the powertrain department of the French car maker PSA Peugeot Citroën, as software engineer specialized in Model-Based Development involving AUTOSAR and ISO 26262 compliant processes. He then joined BTC Embedded Systems AG where he currently works as a Lead Application Engineer - Autonomous Driving in Paris/France.    

Connect on LinkedIn
Events

Join upcoming Webinar

Join our newsletter

Your email address will be submitted to the privacy-certified newsletter software Newsletter2Go for technical distribution. For further information go to our privacy policy.

Videos

Discover some of the main features of our products in these short videos.